St. Thomas a'Becket Catholic Church: 555 S. Lilley Rd., Canton, MI 48188, 734-981-1333, www.abecket.org
   Sacraments   |   Faith Formation   |   Youth Ministry   |   Pastoral Ministries   |   Commissions / Groups   |   Volunteer   |   Support Our Parish   
Welcome
About Our Parish
Mass Times
Staff Directory
Chancellor (Bulletin)
Support Our Parish
Meeting/Event Planning
Snow Birds
Your Path in Life
Catholic Links
Safe Environments
Contact Parish Office
Home

Home > This Week at St. Thomas a'Becket

THIS WEEK AT ST. THOMAS A'BECKET

Friday, May 22, 2015
No events planned

Saturday, May 23, 2015
3:00 PM Reconciliation

Sunday, May 24, 2015
1:30 PM Baptisms - CH

Monday, May 25, 2015
MEMORIAL DAY - OFFICES CLOSED

Tuesday, May 26, 2015
10:00 AM Adoration in Chapel
7:00 PM Quilters - Rms. 2/4

Wednesday, May 27, 2015
No events planned

Thursday, May 28, 2015
9:30 AM Mom’s Grp. - Rms. 10-14
9:45 AM Adoration - Chapel
Parish offices closed today from noon to 2:30 PM for a meeting.

Friday, May 29, 2015
No events planned

Saturday, May 30, 2015
10:00 AM Lector Mtg. - Conf. Room
3:00 PM Reconciliation

Sunday, May 31, 2015
10:00 AM Grad Bkfst & Mass - FLC, CH

Be sure to check out the latest Chancellor to keep up to date on all of the latest events and activities.

Return to home page

 

border

Are you looking for the meeting or event time of a particular group? Check out our alphabetic listing of parish groups to learn more.

border
border
border
St. Thomas a'Becket Catholic Church | 555 S. Lilley Road | Canton, MI 48188 | (734) 981-1333 | www.abecket.org