St. Thomas a'Becket Catholic Church: 555 S. Lilley Rd., Canton, MI 48188, 734-981-1333, www.abecket.org
   Sacraments   |   Faith Formation   |   Youth Ministry   |   Pastoral Ministries   |   Commissions / Groups   |   Volunteer   |   Support Our Parish   
Welcome
About Our Parish
Mass Times
Staff Directory
Chancellor (Bulletin)
Support Our Parish
Meeting/Event Planning
Snow Birds
Your Path in Life
Catholic Links
Safe Environments
Contact Parish Office
Home

Home > Staff Directory

MEET OUR STAFF

Check out the Staff Photo Directory to see the fabulous faces of the many people who serve the parishioners at St. Thomas a'Becket.

You can reach the following staff members at (734) 981-1333.

Staff Directory
Title Name Email Address  
Pastor Fr. Chris Maus fr.chris@abecket.org x12
Weekend Asst. Fr. William Murphy    
Deacon Jim Ward
Steven Morello
deacon.jim@abecket.org
deacon.steve@abecket.org
 
Pastoral Associate Debbie Miller debbie.miller@abecket.org x16
Adult Faith Formation Director Laura Broyles laura.broyles@abecket.org x22
Family and Children Faith Formation Director Betsy Crapps betsy.crapps@abecket.org  
Director of Finance and Administration Grace Pellerito grace.pellerito@abecket.org x15
Youth Minister Stephanie Tierney stephanie.tierney@abecket.org x21
Youth Ministry Assistant Keri Connelly keri.connelly@abecket.org  

Maintenance

 

Rick St. Peter
Mike Mezgec
Travis Miller
rick.stpeter@abecket.org
m.mezgec@abecket.org

x23
 
Kitchen & Pantry Coordinator Peggy Greene peggy.greene@abecket.org  
Records/
Posting
Cathy Hulett cathy.hulett@abecket.org x17
Office Manager, Editor Barb Palazzolo barb.palazzolo@abecket.org x24
Director of Liturgy and Music Ministry Kevin Ryan kevin.ryan@abecket.org x26
Associate Music Director Janine Grady-Creedon janine.grady@abecket.org  
Coordinator of Volunteers Jen Monforton jen.monforton@abecket.org x13
Parish Secretaries Pam Michels
Diane Sobell
Pat Ward
Lucienne Borkowski
pam.michels@abecket.org
diane.sobell@abecket.org
pat.ward@abecket.org
lu.borkowski@abecket.org
x10
Webmaster Kirste Moline kirste.moline@abecket.org  
FAMILY AND CHILDREN FAITH FORMATION
You can reach the following staff members in the Family and Children Faith Formation Office at (734) 981-6680
Family and Children Faith Formation Director Betsy Crapps betsy.crapps@abecket.org
Assistant Faith Formation Director Anne Truax anne.truax@abecket.org
Faith Formation Assistant Cathy Piasta cathy.piasta@abecket.org
Faith Formation Assistant Sue Virzi-Kee sue.virzikee@abecket.org

Return to main page
 

border

Are you having trouble finding
the person you need?
View our photo directory.

Feel free to email the Parish Office at info@abecket.org or call the Parish Office at
(734) 981-1333.

border
border

 
 
St. Thomas a'Becket Catholic Church | 555 S. Lilley Road | Canton, MI 48188 | (734) 981-1333 | www.abecket.org